Our Mission is to serve as stewards to preserve the environmental purity and beauty of Lime Lake. 

The view from Sugarloaf

Lime Lake Association Board     2018

Dean Manikas              President                      

Tim Langlois                Vice President   

Mark Fisher                  Treasurer         

Molly O'Toole               Secretary   

John Imboden   

Ron Reimink


Standing Committees & Chairs   2018

Membership                             Lisa Genesen    

Hospitality / Merchandise         Mary Barss     

Newsletter / Website                Steve Olson

Water Quality & Research         Mark Fisher  

Watershed Planning                  Molly O'Toole, Dean Manikas, Mark Fisher   

501(c)3                                      Jeff Kane

Lake Biologist                             Ron Reimink